Congratulations to Our 2021 Champions of Merit Award Winners!

40 Year Champion of Merit

Bingham, Hurst, & Apodaca, P.C.

Frank's Supply Co., Inc.


25 Year Champion of Merit

AUI, Inc.

20 Year Champion of Merit

GarVin Construction, Inc

15 Year Champions of Merit

American Fire Protection Group, Inc.

AnchorBuilt, Inc.

CAC, Inc. 

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, CPA's & Advisors

Chaparral Materials

Doc Savage Supply Co.


Miller's Insulation

Omega Contractors

Precision Service Electric, LLC

Scott's Fencing Co., Inc.


10 Year Champions of Merit

Brown & Brown Insurance


MP Group, Inc.

Poms & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.

5 Year Champions of Merit


Institutional Products, LLC

KDC Mechanical

LeeCon, LLC

Morrison Supply Company

Sandia Marble

Tradesman International

Vital Consulting Group, LLC

Westwind Landscape Construction


Congratulations to our Founders Circle Recipient(s)


Wayne Bingham - Bingham, Hurst & Apodaca

Donald Kawal - Klinger Constructors

Tom Novak - Klinger Constructors

Robyn Hendrixson - Mechanical Concepts

Don Bossard - Mechanical Concepts